Her HelloWorld ๐Ÿค

Her HelloWorld ๐Ÿค

ยท

1 min read

Hey Everyone! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸŒ

This is my very first article on this platform. Let me introduce myself, I'm Amira! a software engineering graduate. I'm 24 and living in Algeria. A north African country.

I have a decent knowledge of Machine learning, Web and mobile development, and my projects in ML made me want to enter the data world. For that reason, I will be using this platform to share my learning journey with you all.

Why Hashnode? ๐Ÿง

Well, for starters it's FREE. and we love a free blog domain. Also, Hashnode is perfect for technical writing. The ability to add some code snippets is just GREAT!!

Why this name for a blog? โœจ

Hello World in the programming world is a small piece of code in most general-purpose programming languages, it's mainly used to illustrate a language's basic syntax. For every programming language I know, 'Hello world' was the very first thing I printed. So I thought the name was unique. And Her, well to show that it's for a female ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป ! obvious, right?

I will be following a 3 months roadmap to becoming a data analyst, I'll be sharing in my blog my weekly progression. And let's see if I can get my first job as a data analyst in the first half of 2023!

Let's get the adventure started!!! ๐Ÿ‘

ย